Beacon Hotel

Copthorne Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 8LP
01743 344286

WHAT'S ON
Norwich City v Birmingham City (Football League)

Norwich City take on Birmingham City at Carrow Road in this Championship clash

Fri 18 Jan 2019 7:45 PM
SUNDAY NIGHT QUIZ

Sunday Night Quiz every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 20 Jan 2019 8:30 PM
SUNDAY NIGHT QUIZ

Sunday Night Quiz every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 27 Jan 2019 8:30 PM
SUNDAY NIGHT QUIZ

Sunday Night Quiz every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 03 Feb 2019 8:30 PM
SUNDAY NIGHT QUIZ

Sunday Night Quiz every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 10 Feb 2019 8:30 PM
SUNDAY NIGHT QUIZ

Sunday Night Quiz every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 17 Feb 2019 8:30 PM
SUNDAY NIGHT QUIZ

Sunday Night Quiz every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 24 Feb 2019 8:30 PM
SUNDAY NIGHT QUIZ

Sunday Night Quiz every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 03 Mar 2019 8:30 PM
SUNDAY NIGHT QUIZ

Sunday Night Quiz every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 10 Mar 2019 8:30 PM
SUNDAY NIGHT QUIZ

Sunday Night Quiz every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 17 Mar 2019 8:30 PM
SUNDAY NIGHT QUIZ

Sunday Night Quiz every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 24 Mar 2019 8:30 PM
SUNDAY NIGHT QUIZ

Sunday Night Quiz every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 31 Mar 2019 8:30 PM
SUNDAY NIGHT QUIZ

Sunday Night Quiz every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 07 Apr 2019 8:30 PM
SUNDAY NIGHT QUIZ

Sunday Night Quiz every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 14 Apr 2019 8:30 PM