Beacon Hotel

Copthorne Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 8LP
01743 344286

WHAT'S ON
Blackburn Rovers v Huddersfield Town (Football League)

Danny Cowley's Huddersfield Town look to pick up where they left off before the international break as they visit Blackburn Rovers in search of a third straight league win.

Sat 19 Oct 2019 12:30 PM
Everton v West Ham United (Premier League)

Everton welcome Manuel Pellegrini's West Ham side to Goodison Park in the Premier League.

Sat 19 Oct 2019 12:30 PM
Crystal Palace v Manchester City (Premier League)

Pep Guardiola's Man City visit a side that has taken points from them in each of the last two seasons as they travel to Roy Hodgson's Crystal Palace at Selhurst Park in the Premier League.

Sat 19 Oct 2019 5:30 PM
Accrington Stanley v Ipswich Town (Football League)

Accrington Stanley take on Ipswich Town at The Wham Stadium in Sky Bet League One. These sides have only met once before - a 1-0 FA Cup win for Accrington last January.

Sun 20 Oct 2019 12 PM
Wigan Athletic v Nottingham Forest (Football League)

Wigan Athletic take on Nottingham Forest at the DW Stadium in the Sky Bet Championship. The sides shared the spoils in a 2-2 draw in this fixture last season.

Sun 20 Oct 2019 2 PM
Manchester United v Liverpool (Premier League)

Ole Gunnar Solskjaer's under-pressure Man Utd, suffering their worst league start in 30 years, welcome table-topping rivals Liverpool - who have made a perfect start - to Old Trafford.

Sun 20 Oct 2019 4:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 20 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 27 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
Halloween Harry Potter Quiz

Join us for our Harry Potter quiz Thursday 31st October @ 8.30am

Thu 31 Oct 2019 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 03 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 10 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 17 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 24 Nov 2019 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 01 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 08 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 15 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 22 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 29 Dec 2019 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 05 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 12 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 19 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 26 Jan 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 02 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 09 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 16 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 23 Feb 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 01 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 08 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 15 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 22 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 29 Mar 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 05 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 12 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 19 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 26 Apr 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 03 May 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 10 May 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 17 May 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 24 May 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 31 May 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 07 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 14 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 21 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 28 Jun 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 05 Jul 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 12 Jul 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 19 Jul 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 26 Jul 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 02 Aug 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 09 Aug 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 16 Aug 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 23 Aug 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 30 Aug 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 06 Sep 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 13 Sep 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 20 Sep 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 27 Sep 2020 8:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm with Rock & Roll Bingo at half time

Sun 04 Oct 2020 8:30 PM