Beacon Hotel

Copthorne Road, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 8LP
01743 344286

WHAT'S ON
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 24 Jan 2021 7:30 PM
ALE SALE MONDAYS

Come join us for Ale sale Mondays, £2.60 per pint on ales every Monday.

Mon 25 Jan 2021 10 AM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 31 Jan 2021 7:30 PM
ALE SALE MONDAYS

Come join us for Ale sale Mondays, £2.60 per pint on ales every Monday.

Mon 01 Feb 2021 10 AM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 07 Feb 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 14 Feb 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 21 Feb 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 28 Feb 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 07 Mar 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 14 Mar 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 21 Mar 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 28 Mar 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 04 Apr 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 11 Apr 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 18 Apr 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 25 Apr 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 02 May 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 09 May 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 16 May 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 23 May 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 30 May 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 06 Jun 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 13 Jun 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 20 Jun 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 27 Jun 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 04 Jul 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 11 Jul 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 18 Jul 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 25 Jul 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 01 Aug 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 08 Aug 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 15 Aug 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 22 Aug 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 29 Aug 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 05 Sep 2021 7:30 PM
Sunday Night Quiz

Join us for Sunday night Quizzes, every Sunday @ 8.30pm

Sun 12 Sep 2021 7:30 PM